How to write subscript and superscript text in Autodesk Inventor (with caption and audio narration)

Serial No. 299 How to write subscript and superscript text in Autodesk Inventor (with caption and audio narration) Transcription of the Video Edit the ‘Sketch1’ from the browser bar. Select the text box, right -click and choose ‘Edit text’ option. The Format Text dialogue box appears in the graphics window. Write the text in the Format Text dialogue box as shown. First type F, then type the caret symbol (^) followed by digit 1, → select caret symbol along with digit 1, afterwards apply the ‘Stack’ button. The resultant type letter will be F1. First type y, then type digit 2 followed by caret symbol (^), → select digit 2 along with caret symbol, afterwards apply the ‘Stack’ button. The resultant type letter will be y2. Select all the text and change the size. Click OK to close the dialogue box. Click Finish sketch button. Save the part file.
How to change background color in Autodesk Inventor (with caption and audio narration)

Serial No. 300 How to change background color in Autodesk Inventor (with caption and audio narration) Transcription of the Video Open a file named as ‘Part2’ and go to the Tools tab. Activate the ‘Application Options’ command. Click ‘Colors’ tab and choose ‘Background Image’ option under the Background area. Go in the File name field, choose the image file named as ‘Custom Color of Background’. Click open and click Apply button. Close the dialogue box to execute the command. Close the ‘Part2’ file and reopen it. Now the new background image become active in the design area. In the same way, you can select other background images in the design area.
How to write ‘Mathematical Equation’ in Microsoft Office–Exercise-1 (with caption and audio narration)

Serial No. 296 How to write ‘Mathematical Equation’ in Microsoft Office–Exercise-1 (with caption and audio narration) The sample equation file is selected from my model, named as ‘’Paraboloid (Autodesk Inventor)’. The equation of Parabola is is written by the ‘Insert an Equation’ command in Microsoft Word document. Click the following link to get the model file: – http://a360.co/1cG8C2n Transcription of the Video This equation is created by the ‘Insert an Equation’ command in Microsoft Word document, at present position it is shown as an image file. Open a new Microsoft Word document file. Change the colour of the page for relaxing your eyes. Write the text as usual in the word document. Go to the Insert tab and activate the ‘Insert New Equation’ command. Next, go to the Fraction tab, select the ‘Stacked fraction’ option, then write the text. Type letter F, followed by digit 1 and subsequently type letter F, followed by digit 2 > select digit 1 and 2, afterwards apply the ‘Subscript’ button, the resultant typed letter will be F1 F2. Save the file with the name ‘Equation of Paraboloid’. Return back to ‘Part2’ file and edit the sketch1, delete the image file and text. Go to the Insert tab and activate the ‘Insert Image’ command > open the image file. Adjust the image file in the design window. Finish the sketch and save the part file.
How to write ‘Mathematical Equation’ in Microsoft Office–Exercise-2 (with caption and audio narration)

Serial No. 297 How to write ‘Mathematical Equation’ in Microsoft Office–Exercise-2 (with caption and audio narration). The sample equation file is selected from my model, named as ‘Hyperboloid (Autodesk Inventor)’. The equation of Hyperbola is is written by the ‘Insert an Equation’ command in Microsoft Word document. Click the following link to get the model file: – http://a360.co/13fsoDh Transcription of the Video This equation is created by the ‘Insert an Equation’ command in Microsoft Word document, at present position it is shown as an image file. Open a new Microsoft Word document file. Change the colour of the page for relaxing the eyes. Write the text as usual in the word document. Go to the Insert tab and activate the ‘Insert New Equation’ command. Next, go to the Fraction tab, select the ‘Stacked fraction’ option and then write the text. Go to the Bracket tab, choose the ‘Single Bracket’ option. Insert the stacked fraction option inside the single bracket and then write the digits in numerator and denominator. Save the file with the name ‘Equation of Hyperbola’. Type letter O, subsequently type letter F followed by digit 1 > select digit 1, then apply the ‘Subscript’ button, the resultant typed letter will be OF1. Choose a square root option in the ‘Radical’ tab from the equation toolbar. Choose superscript option in the ‘Script’ tab from the equation toolbar. And write the text inside the square root. Select the desired digits and convert into the subscript text by using the ‘Subscript’ command. Close the word document and return back to ‘Part2’ file. Edit the Sketch1 from the browser bar and delete the image file. Activate the ‘Insert Image’ command and open the image file. Rotate the image in a proper position in the design window. Finish the sketch and save the part file.
How to write ‘Mathematical Equation’ in Microsoft Office–Exercise-3 (with caption and audio narration)

Serial No. 298 How to write ‘Mathematical Equation’ in Microsoft Office–Exercise-3 (with caption and audio narration). The sample equation file is selected from my model, named as ‘Éllipsoid (Autodesk Inventor)’. Click the following link to get the model file: – http://a360.co/15Tmd2u Transcription of the Video Open the ‘Part2’ file. This equation is created by the ‘Insert an Equation’ command in Microsoft Word document, at present position it is shown as an image file. Open a new Microsoft Word document file. Change the colour of the page to relax the eyes. Write the text as usual in the word document. Type letter C, subsequently type letter F followed by digit 1. In the same manner, type letter C, subsequently type letter F followed by digit 2 > select digit 1 & 2, then apply the ‘Subscript’ button, the resultant typed letter will be CF1 & CF2. Go to the Insert tab and activate the ‘Insert New Equation’ command. Next, choose square root option in the ‘Radical’ tab from the equation toolbar. Choose a superscript option in the ‘Script’ tab from the equation toolbar. And write the text inside the square root. Save the file with the name ‘Equation of Ellipse’. Select the numeric 1 & 2 and convert into the subscript text by using the ‘Subscript’ command. Choose staked fraction option in the ‘Fraction’ tab from the equation toolbar. Insert the superscript option inside the staked Fraction and then write the text. Close the word document and return back to ‘Part2’ file. Edit the Sketch1 from the browser bar and delete the image file. Activate the ‘Insert Image’ command and place the newly edited image file. Set the position of the image in the design window. Finish the sketch and save the part file.